The producer maestro returns with episode 26 with a new entrant into the countdown.

Cobhams Asuquo drops episode 26 of his Top 12 music countdown show.

In this episode, a brand new song titled ‘Earth attack’ makes an entrance into the charts.

Wati’s ‘Abeg’ exits the countdown.

See the list of top 12 countdown in no particular order.

Earth attack’ (new entrant)

Adekunle Gold feat. Simi – ‘No forget’

Illbliss – ‘Fortem’ (Freestyle)

TJan – ‘Meji’

Sister Wisdom ft Johnny Drille – ‘Mr John’

Funbi – ‘Hallelujah’

Eclipse – ‘What’s Really Going on?’

Brymo – ‘Alajo Somolu’

Legendary Beatz feat. Ceeza – ‘Love at First Sight’

M.I feat. 2Baba – ‘Babylon’

Lola Rae – ‘One time’

Korede Bello – ‘Do like that’

ALSO READ  Hot Photos Of Mz Fee a Ghanaian model, Please Do Not ‘OPEN’ This Post If You Are At Work Or With Your Girlfriend