DJ Spinall has unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album titled ‘TEN’.

The album will be released on October 10, 2016 and it features music stars including Mr Eazi, Ice Prince, Falz, Shaydee and more.

TEN album is a symbolic commemoration of the disc jockey’s 10 years in the music industry.


ALSO READ  Alexx Ekubo in a Relationship With Model, Fancy Acholonu