Full Album: Jeezy – Trap or Die 3 (iTunes & Zip)

The full new ALBUM of Jeezy titled Trap or Die 3 which features the like of Lil Wayne, Yo Gotti, Plies, and Chris Brown will be Expected Release: Oct 28, 2016 ℗ 2016 YJ Music, Inc. under exclusive license to Def Jam Recordings, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc

. Check out the tracklist here, and pre-order the album on iTunes.

Jeezy – Trap or Die 3 tracklist:

1. In The Air
3. It Is What It Is
4. Where It At feat. Yo Gotti
5. All There feat. Bankroll Fresh
6.Going Crazy feat. French Montana
7. Bout That feat. Lil Wayne
8. So What
9. Let Em Know
12. U Kno It
13. Like That
14. Sexé feat. Plies
15. Pretty Diamonds feat. Chris Brown
16. Never Settle

ALSO READ  Download Full Album: Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin