chocolate-droppa-kevin-hart-kevin-hart_-what-now_-ostFull Album: Kevin “Chocolate Droppa” Hart – What Now?

Comedian Hart has signed a deal with Motown Records to record as his rapping alter ego, Chocolate Droppa.

Hart’s maiden offering will drop in the fall, according to Billboard, which first reported the news. No further information regarding the project, such as who Hart might be collaborating with, was released.

Below is the tracklist for the album

01 Chocolate Droppa Intro Skit
02 Baller Alert (feat. Migos & T.I.)
03 Light It Up (feat. 2 Chainz)
04 Chocolate Droppa Skit (Act 1)
05 All Falls Down (feat. Think)
06 Push It On Me
07 Chocolate Droppa Skit (Act 2)
08 Give It Back (feat. Akon)
09 Stretch Marks (feat. Kent Jones)
10 What Happened To (feat. Kevin Ross)
11 All Day (feat. Lil Yachty & PnB Rock)
12 Scream (feat. Chris Brown & Joelle James)
13 Saturday Night (feat. Clinton Sparks & Joey Bandz)
14 Sunday Morning (feat. Nick Jonas)
15 What Now (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid, Wale & Chaz French)
16 Love O’clock (feat. Phaedra)
17 Chocolate Droppa Outro Skit


ALSO READ  DOWNLOAD Full Album: Ice Prince – Jos To The World (Mp3/Zip)