Download Full Album: Lady Gaga – Joanne (Mp3/Zip)

Joanne is the fifth studio album by American singer Lady Gaga. It is set to be released on October 21, 2016, by Interscope and Streamline Records. “Perfect Illusion” was released as the album’s lead single on September 9, 2016, going number one in France and Spain, while reaching the top 20 in more than ten countries including Australia, the United Kingdom, and the Unite.

The project is associate lyric to her father’s sister Joanne, UN agency died at nineteen once a battle with lupus in 1974.

Gaga — whose name is additionally Joanne — spread out concerning the record associated her kinswoman throughout an interview with Beats one on Th (Sept. 15), explaining that the title track is that the project’s “heart and soul.”

Featuring collaborations with Mark Ronson, Father John Misty, and Sir Edmund Percival Hillary Lindsey, among others, the album defines a brand new innovate Gaga’s career. “This was a brand new step on behalf of me as associate creative person,” she explained. “I assume principally as a result of I felt thus embraced by modern boys within the business UN agency area unit real quite music nerds.”

Although it’s a unharness date, Joanne isn’t finished simply nonetheless. Gaga guarantees that the album is about to be tired future forty eight hours and it should embody eleven songs, in conjunction with 3 further bonus cuts on the deluxe version.

So far, Gaga has already unleashed “Perfect Illusion,” the album’s lead single.

A “Perfect Illusion” video is about to arrive before long. in step with the pop powerhouse, the LP’s physical copy also will feature artifacts from Joanne and her family.

ALSO READ  DOWNLOAD Full Album: Curren$y – Andretti 10/30 [Mixtape]

“It’s thus personal,” she explained. “Every single song…is very autobiographical.”

This is Gaga’s initial solo unharness since 2013’s ARTPOP.

Release Date: October 21


01 Diamond Hard
02 A-yo
03 Joanne
04 John Wayne
05 Dancin’ In Circles
06 Perfect Illusion
07 Million Reasons
Sinner’s Prayer (feat. Father John Misty)
08 Come to Mama
09 Hey Girl (feat. Florence Welch)
10 Angel Down

Deluxe Edition

11 Grigio Girls
12 Just Another Day
13 Angel Down (Work Tape)