Full Album: Little Mix – Glory Days

Download and Stream Mp3 Best Audio Sound – Little Mix – Glory Days (Official Album Tracklist)


  1. Shout Out to My Ex | Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson, Edvard Førre Erfjord, Henrik Michelsen, Perrie Edwards, Camille Purcell, Jade Thirlwall & Iain James
  2. Touch
  3. F.U | Alessia Iorio, Michael McHenry, Maegan Cottone, Robert Gerongco, Jean Baptiste & Samuel T. Gerongco 
  4. Oops (feat. Charlie Puth)
  5. You Gotta Not
  6. Down & Dirty
  7. Power | Leigh-Anne Pinnock, Jesy Nelson, Perrie Edwards, Jade Thirlwall, Mark J Feist, Adrian Sotomayor & Jin Jin 
  8. Your Love
  9. Nobody Like You
  10. No More Sad Songs
  11. Private Show
  12. Nothing Else Matters

Deluxe Concert Film Edition

  1. Beep Beep
  2. Freak
  3. Touch (Acoustic)
  4. Get Weird Tour Live from Wembley Arena – DVD
ALSO READ  DOWNLOAD Full Album Ep: Dave – Six Paths (Zip)