Full Album: Paul Wall – The Houston Oiler

Paul Wall has a new album — The Houston Oiler — is named after the football team that moved from Houston to Tennessee and accepted mediocrity with Jeff Fisher. (It was originally titled Han Solo On 4’s, because of course it was.) Mr. Wall, though, isn’t content with mediocrity, which is why he brought along the likes of LE$, Z-Ro (“Thangz Are Crazy“), Slim Thug and others for 16 new songs.

There have been seven albums since I, once again, “got into” Paul Wall, and he’s still just as Houston as he was when he was influencing Kanye West to drive slow as hell down Chicago’s busiest freeway.

1. Money Don’t Make Me – Download
2. Hustle Like a MF – Download
3. Thangz Are Crazy (Ft. Z-Ro) – Download
4. Caught Ya Lookin – Download
5. Han Solo on 4’s – Download
6. Millionaire Dreams – Download
7. Why Is That – Download
8. Dying Breed – Download
9. Mike Dean – Download
10. Save Me from Myself (Ft. J-Dawg) – Download
11. Headed 2 Da Country (Ft. Rich the Factor) – Download
12. Holdin, Comin Dine – Download
13. Showroom Ready (Ft. Le$) – Download
14. Real Shit, Fake People – Download
15. Stop Cryin, Start Prayin – Download
16. Swangin in the Rain Mudddmix (Ft. Slim Thug, Lil Keke, J-Dawg, Z-Ro, Chamillionaire, 350 a Zip) – Download


ALSO READ  DOWNLOAD Full Album Ep: The Chainsmokers – Collage