Full Album Pre Order: Illbliss – Illygaty:7057 (Official Track List)

The album is set for a digital release and will also be broadcast on mainstream radio to include fans without pre-requisite internet access.

The album will be released world wide on Oct 31, 2016.

See Tracklist below and PRE ORDER on itunes:

1 Nkali (Intro) [feat. DJ Jimmy Jatt] 2 Illy Chapo
3 Baba Oo
4 Hustler’s Feet (feat. Vector & Phyno)
5 OMG (Jawon Laya) [feat. Reekado Banks & Mr Eazi] 6 Pamper You (feat. Koker & tha Suspect)
7 Pere (feat. Mayorkun)
8 Can’t Hear You (feat. Runtown)
9 Gidigba #2 (feat. Del’b)
10 Dear God (Nyelaka)
11 Judge (feat. Nosa)
12 East & West (feat. Cdq)
13 Without You (feat. Lola Rae)
14 Chukwu Agozigo Gi (Remix) [feat. Dremo & Ycee] 15 Life of Claudio (Outro) [feat. Bovi] 16 Ayakata (Bonus Track) [feat. Falz the Bahdguy & Sess] 17 Nku (Bonus Track) [feat. Flavour & Storm Rex]

ALSO READ  DOWNLOAD Full Album: Damian Lillard (Dame D.O.L.L.A) – The Letter O