Full Album: Sabrina Carpenter – EVOLution (Zip)

Evolution is the second studio album by American singer and actress Sabrina Carpenter. It was released on October 14, 2016 by Hollywood Records.A tour in the United States with the same name is planned for the fourth quarter of 2016. The lead single from the album, “On Purpose”, was released on July 29, 2016.

The album was made available for pre-order and the first promotional single, titled “All We Have Is Love”, was released on September 23, 2016. “Run and Hide” was released as the second promotional single on September 30, 2016. “Thumbs” was released as the third and final promotional single on October 7, 2016.

1. On Purpose
2. Feels Like Loneliness
3. Thumbs
4. No Words
5. Run and Hide
6. Mirage
7. Don’t Want It Back
8. Shadows
9. Space
10. All We Have Is Love


ALSO READ  Download Album: Illbliss – IllyGaty 7057 (Track List)