Full Album: Tal – Tal (Zip)

Stream and download this brand new hot album from Tal named Tal. Cop the full album below and share….


1. City of Love
2. Are We Awake
3. Le temps qu’il faut
4. Ma famille (feat. Fetty Wap)
5. Beauté particulière
6. Des fleurs et des flammes
7. Out of Stress
8. D.A.O.W (Dance All Over the World)
9. La paix
10. Back in Time
11. Le guitariste
12. Cri du cœur
13. Stimela
14. Mother Nature
15. Are We Awake (Acoustic)

Zip Download

ALSO READ  Full Album Download: Solidstar – WEED (Zip/Mp3)