The EP is a six-track project to give music lovers and fans a treat as the summer holidays wind up.

Producer Maleek Berry officially releases new EP titled “Last Daze Of Summer”.

The project features six tracks with a featured artist named Geko in track ‘ Eko miami ‘.


1. Kontrol

2. Let me know

3. Nuh let go

4. Lost in the World

5. Flexin

6. Eko Miami ft Geko

Maleek Berry’s lead single off the EP ‘ Kontrol » ‘ has been greeted with rave receptions since its release, getting played on Apple Beats 1 radio among other reputable media outlets.

The record producer has been affiliated with artistes such as Wizkid , Wande Coal , Runtown ,

Wizkid, and Skales among others. He is responsible for producing Nigerian hit songs such as Wande Coal’s ‘Baby hello’, and 2015 “Wanted” album, Runtown’s ‘Walahi’ and Sinzu’s ‘Carolina ’ featuring Davido amongst many others.

He is now looking to explore the path as an artist, with the release of this EP.

Get it on iTunes » now.

ALSO READ  Facebook CEO, Mark Zuckerberg Announce That He is Expecting Another Babygirl – Read His Emotional Note