Full Album: Chevy Woods – Gang Shit Only (Mixtape)

Chevy Woods taps Wiz Khalifa, Rich the Kid, and others for his new mixtape “Gang Shit Only.”

Pittsburgh institution and Taylor Gang rapper Chevy Woods released a new mixtape called Gang Shit Only this morning. It is seemingly a sequel to his 2015 tape Gangland 3 and his first tape since February’s And The Story Goes…

The 14-track project features guest appearances from Rich The Kid, Wiz Khalifa, Devin Cruise, and more, and production from the likes of Ear Drummers, Mike Zombie, and the Beat Mechanics.

Stream and download Gang Shit Only and share your thoughts in the comments.

01. Gang Shit Only (Prod. By Roofeeo & Louis Bell)
02. Bank of America Feat. Rich The Kid (Prod. By Ricky P & Pharaoh)
03. Back N Fourth (Prod. By Watson The Great)
04. Forever (Prod. By KE & Beat Mechanics)
05. Workin My Wrist (Prod. By Mike Zombie)
06. Curved (Prod. By Non Stop)
07. No Love (Prod. By Slicklaflare)
08. Want To (Prod. By Pharaoh & Ricky P)
09. Skinny Nigga (Prod. By Ear Drummers)
10. Rebound (Prod. By C Note)
11. Been Around Feat. Wiz Khalifa (Prod. By Devin Cruise)
12. More Than Friends Feat. FTR Drama & Hardo (Prod. By Fuse 808 Mafia)
13. Did It All Feat. Stevie B (Prod. By Stevie B)
14. History Feat. Devin Cruise (Prod. By Devin Cruise)

ALSO READ  DOWNLOAD Full Album: 2 Chainz – Hibachi For Lunch (EP)