Lotto Savage - Lotto Krueger

Full Album: Lotto Savage – Lotto Krueger (Mixtape)

On this Halloween, Lotto Savage has transformed into “Lotto Krueger.” The new tape features Dae Dae, Ralo, Eearz, Zoey Dollaz, and more.

As promised, Lotto Savage has delivered his latest project, Lotto Krueger. You won’t find a more fearsome presence in the streets upon this Halloween, unless 21 decides to put his Jason mask back on. Lotto, who’s been rapping for less than a year, has earned an immediate respect in his hometown of Atlanta for his authenticity and for the passion he puts into his music. He’s now sitting on one of the most popular songs in the city with “Trapped It Out,” which earned a remix from the Trap God himself earlier this month. Neither “Trapped It Out” or the GuWop remix are on Lotto Krueger, but there are 10 brand new tracks, and a few collabs that should appeal to devotees of the new trap scene.

For features, Don Slaughter taps guys like Dae Dae, Ralo, Eearz, Zoey Dollaz, Shad Da God, Pimpin Skinny, and Loso Loaded, the latter whom is his labelmate at Bases Loaded Records. The Lotto Krueger production is similarly fiery, with the beats coming from Zaytoven, 30Roc, MexikoDro, Brodinski, Nard & B, and more.

For those unfamiliar with the up-and-coming Slaughter Gang member, check out HNHH’s recent interview with Lotto Savage here.

01. Blue Flame (Feat Shad Da God) [(Prod. By Yayob])
02. Beat Doors Off (Feat Zoey Dollaz) [(Prod. By 30Roc])
03. Back On That Trap Shit (Feat Dae Dae) [(Prod. By DJ Plugg])
04. Breathe Again (Feat Eearz) [(Prod. By 30Roc])
05. Freezing Cold [(Prod. By Zaytoven])
06. Bro Code (Feat Ralo) [(Prod. By Nard B])
07. Geekin Off Drugs [(Prod. By Brodinski])
08. Last Down (Feat Loso Loaded)
09. Kick My Shit (Feat Pimpin Skinny) [(Prod. By C Gutta])
10. Money Counter [(Prod. By MexicoDro])

ALSO READ  Download Full Album: Danny Brown – Atrocity Exhibition