Sauce Lord Rich

Full Mixtape: Sauce Lord Rich – Know Me: Rey Lobo

SauceLord Rich of FKi drops his third project of the year: “Know Me: Rey Lobo.”

Though he’s long been polishing his skills as an emcee, SauceLord Rich made his name as one-half of the hit-making production duo FKi, whose work includes Post Malone’s “White Iverson,” Travis Scott’s “Sloppy Toppy,” 2 Chainz’ “Watch Out,” and many more. This year, SauceLord has made a concerted effort to establish his own movement by releasing projects on which he raps, produces, and maintains full creative control. His new mixtape is called Know Me: Rey Lobo, and it’s his third tape of the year. Rey Lobo is Spanish for King Wolf, which was the title of SauceLord’s last tape, released in September. His first tape of the year, Know Me: SauceLord Rich — which included unreleased records from Bankroll Fresh and Young Dro, arrived in April.

Rey Lobo features Jesus Bhrist and Runway Richy. With tracks like “Mr. Incredible” and “Skinny Rick Ross,” the tape should provide more insight into the fantastical persona of SauceLord Rich. Read HNHH’s recent interview with Rey Lobo here, and watch the video for the King Wolf standout “Butter” below.

01. Follow Me
02. Creating Feat. Jesus Bhrist
03. That’s What’s Up
04. Mr. Incredible
05. Absolutely
06. Prime
07. Skinny Ricky Ross
08. Lust For Me
09. Pose Feat. Runway Richy
10. Cap Crazy

ALSO READ  DJ Jet – Best Of The Best Mix